Nauczyciele akademiccy i pracownicy badawczy

Imię i nazwisko Pokój Telefon E-mail
Adach-Maciejewska Anna, dr inż. 512 22 234 64 94 Anna.Adach@pw.edu.pl
Bojarska Zuzanna, mgr inż. 233 22 234 63 15 Zuzanna.Bojarska@pw.edu.pl
Butruk-Raszeja Beata, dr inż. 505 22 234 64 19 Beata.Raszeja@pw.edu.pl
Cherbański Robert, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 526 22 234 63 74 Robert.Cherbanski@pw.edu.pl
Ciach Tomasz, prof. dr hab. inż. 517 22 234 63 95 Tomasz.Ciach@pw.edu.pl
Ćwieka Karol, dr inż. 302 22 234 62 76 Karol.Cwieka@pw.edu.pl
Czerska-Duszak Jolanta, mgr inż. 035 22 234 63 27 Jolanta.Duszak@pw.edu.pl
Dąbkowska-Susfał Katarzyna, dr inż. 515 22 234 62 72 Katarzyna.Dabkowska@pw.edu.pl
Djas Małgorzata, dr inż. 410 22 234 64 37 Malgorzata.Djas@pw.edu.pl
Dłuska Ewa, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 509 22 234 62 96 Ewa.Dluska@pw.edu.pl
Dorosz Agata, mgr inż. 309 22 234 63 75 Agata.Dorosz@pw.edu.pl
Gac Jakub, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 325 22 234 65 08 Jakub.Gac@pw.edu.pl
Gierycz Paweł, prof. dr hab. inż. 217   Pawel.Gierycz@pw.edu.pl
Gradoń Leon, prof. dr hab. inż. 314 22 234 62 79 Leon.Gradon@pw.edu.pl
Grzybowski Piotr, dr inż. 317 22 234 63 71 Piotr.Grzybowski@pw.edu.pl
Henczka Marek, prof. dr hab. inż. 172, 408 22 234 63 69,
22 234 64 36
Marek.Henczka@pw.edu.pl
Jabłczyńska Katarzyna, dr inż. 302 22 234 62 76 Katarzyna.Jablczynska@pw.edu.pl
Jackiewicz-Zagórska Anna, dr inż. 312 22 234 62 47 Anna.Jackiewicz@pw.edu.pl
Jasińska Magdalena, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 405 22 234 63 18 Magdalena.Jasinska@pw.edu.pl
Jaworska Małgorzata, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 516 22 234 64 13 Malgorzata.Jaworska@pw.edu.pl
Kopeć Kamil, mgr inż. 035 22 234 63 27 Kamil.Kopec@pw.edu.pl
Kotkowski Tomasz, mgr inż. 511 22 234 62 95 Tomasz.Kotkowski@pw.edu.pl
Kramek-Romanowska Katarzyna, dr inż. 412   Katarzyna.Romanowska@pw.edu.pl
Krasiński Andrzej, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 307 22 234 64 93 Andrzej.Krasinski@pw.edu.pl
Krzysztoforski Jan, dr inż. 411 22 234 64 38 Jan.Krzysztoforski@pw.edu.pl
Krzywda Roman, dr inż. 234 22 234 62 74 Roman.Krzywda@pw.edu.pl
Lewak Michał, dr inż. 508 22 234 62 89 Michal.Lewak@pw.edu.pl
Machniewski Piotr, dr inż. 510 22 234 63 77 Piotr.Machniewski@pw.edu.pl
Makowski Łukasz, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 219 22 234 62 94 Lukasz.Makowski.ichip@pw.edu.pl
Małolepszy Artur, dr 215 22 234 63 50 Artur.Malolepszy@pw.edu.pl
Markowska-Radomska Agnieszka, dr inż. 506 22 234 64 95 Agnieszka.Markowska@pw.edu.pl
Mazurkiewicz-Pawlicka Marta, dr inż. 214 22 234 62 48 Marta.Pawlicka@pw.edu.pl
Molga Eugeniusz, prof. dr hab. inż. 527 22 234 62 93 Eugeniusz.Molga@pw.edu.pl
Moskal Arkadiusz, prof. dr hab. inż. 323 22 234 64 15 Arkadiusz.Moskal@pw.edu.pl
Nowak Bartosz, mgr inż. 311 22 234 62 87 Bartosz.Nowak@pw.edu.pl
Odziomek Marcin, dr inż. 306 22 234 63 98 Marcin.Odziomek@pw.edu.pl
Oleniak Janusz, dr inż. 427 22 234 64 39 Janusz.Oleniak@pw.edu.pl
Orciuch Wojciech, dr inż. 220 22 234 64 91 Wojciech.Orciuch@pw.edu.pl
Penconek Agata, dr inż. 324 22 234 63 52 Agata.Penconek@pw.edu.pl
Pilarek Maciej, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 514 22 234 62 72 Maciej.Pilarek@pw.edu.pl
Poświata Artur, dr inż. 216 22 234 63 60 Artur.Poswiata@pw.edu.pl
Przekop Rafał, dr hab. inż. 304 22 234 63 51 Rafal.Przekop@pw.edu.pl
Rożeń Antoni, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 409 22 234 64 35 Antoni.Rozen@pw.edu.pl
Rudniak Leszek, dr inż. 525 22 234 62 93 Leszek.Rudniak@pw.edu.pl
Sobieszuk Paweł, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 504 22 234 63 19 Pawel.Sobieszuk@pw.edu.pl
Sosnowski Tomasz, prof. dr hab. inż. 305 22 234 62 78 Tomasz.Sosnowski@pw.edu.pl
Szwast Maciej, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 326 22 234 64 16 Maciej.Szwast@pw.edu.pl
Trzciński Jakub Waldemar, dr 043   Jakub.Trzcinski@pw.edu.pl
Ulatowski Karol, mgr inż. 404 22 234 62 20 Karol.Ulatowski@pw.edu.pl
Werner Łukasz, dr inż. 315   Lukasz.Werner@pw.edu.pl
Wierzchowski Kamil, mgr inż. 423   Kamil.Wierzchowski@pw.edu.pl
Wojasiński Michał, dr inż. 501 22 234 63 10 Michal.Wojasinski@pw.edu.pl
Wojciechowska Aleksandra, mgr inż. 035 22 234 63 27 Aleksandra.Wojciechowska@pw.edu.pl
Wojtas Krzysztof, dr inż. 235 22 234 62 75 Krzysztof.Wojtas@pw.edu.pl
Wrzesińska Bogumiła, dr inż. 308 22 234 63 23 Bogumila.Wrzesinska@pw.edu.pl
Zalewski Mariusz, dr inż. 231 22 234 75 01 Mariusz.Zalewski@pw.edu.pl