Administracja i pracownicy techniczni

Kierownik Administracyjny

Imię i nazwisko Pokój Telefon E-mail
Różycki Maciej, mgr 183 22 234 63 53 Maciej.Rozycki@pw.edu.pl

Biuro Dziekana

Imię i nazwisko Pokój Telefon E-mail
Błeszyńska-Kula Karolina, mgr inż. 179 22 234 65 09 Karolina.Kula@pw.edu.pl
Fronc Agnieszka, lic. 173 22 234 63 69 Agnieszka.Fronc@pw.edu.pl
Lewczuk Anna, mgr 178 22 234 64 53 Anna.Lewczuk@pw.edu.pl
Matuszewska Emilia 173 22 234 63 69 Emilia.Matuszewska@pw.edu.pl

Dział Finansowy

Imię i nazwisko Pokój Telefon E-mail
Brzózka Krystyna, mgr inż. 176 22 234 65 77 Krystyna.Brzozka@pw.edu.pl
Ciesielska Ewa, mgr 176 22 234 65 77 Ewa.Ciesielska@pw.edu.pl
Styrna Violetta, mgr 177 22 234 62 08 Violetta.Styrna@pw.edu.pl
Zielińska Katarzyna, mgr 176 22 234 65 77 Katarzyna.Zielinska@pw.edu.pl

Dział Zaopatrzenia

Imię i nazwisko Pokój Telefon E-mail
Juszczyk Piotr, inż. 175 (174) 22 234 62 92 Piotr.Juszczyk@pw.edu.pl
Kossowski Bartłomiej, mgr 175 22 234 62 92 Bartlomiej.Kossowski@pw.edu.pl
Romankiewicz Renata, mgr 175 22 234 62 92 Renata.Romankiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Dział Organizacyjny

Imię i nazwisko Pokój Telefon E-mail
Idzińska Ewa, mgr inż. 106 22 234 63 70 Ewa.Idzinska@pw.edu.pl
Walicka-Słowikowska Jolanta, mgr  106 22 234 63 70 Jolanta.Walicka@pw.edu.pl

Biblioteka Wydziałowa

Imię i nazwisko Pokój Telefon E-mail
Kempisty Katarzyna, mgr 601 22 234 63 35 Katarzyna.Kempisty@pw.edu.pl
Musiał Dorota, mgr 602 22 234 63 35 Dorota.Musial@pw.edu.pl

Dział Obsługi

Imię i nazwisko Pokój Telefon
Brański Bartłomiej Szatnia 22 234 63 12
Brencz Ewa Portiernia 22 234 63 12
Janczuro Robert 075 (Warsztat) 22 234 63 26
Kozak Andrzej 075 (Warsztat) 22 234 63 26
Kowalczyk Andrzej Portiernia 22 234 63 12
Kowalski Krzysztof 075 (Warsztat) 22 234 63 26
Łapińska Barbara Szatnia 22 234 63 12
Mikhaleva Lilia 01 22 234 63 12
Muskała Mariusz Portiernia 22 234 63 12
Sanivska Zoia 01 22 234 63 12
Stepanenko Tatiana 01 22 234 63 12
Wiśniewska Dorota Portiernia 22 234 63 12
Werner Sławomir 075 (Warsztat) 22 234 63 26
Żarski Marek Portiernia 22 234 63 12