Chair of Integrated Processes Engineering

 

Publications

Research profile

Head

Name and Surname Room no. Telephone E-mail
Sosnowski Tomasz, prof. dr hab. inż. 305 +48 22 234 62 78 Tomasz.Sosnowski@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy

Name and Surname Room Telephone E-mail
Ćwieka Karol, dr inż. 301 +48 22 234 62 76 Karol.Cwieka@pw.edu.pl
Czelej Kamil, dr inż. 301 +48 22 234 62 76  
Dorosz Agata, mgr inż. 309 +48 22 234 63 75 Agata.Dorosz@pw.edu.pl
Gac Jakub, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 325 +48 22 234 65 08 Jakub.Gac@pw.edu.pl
Gradoń Leon, prof. dr hab. inż. 314 +48 22 234 62 79 Leon.Gradon@pw.edu.pl
Grzybowski Piotr, dr inż. 317 +48 22 234 63 71 Piotr.Grzybowski@pw.edu.pl
Jabłczyńska Katarzyna, dr inż. 302 +48 22 234 62 76 Katarzyna.Jablczynska@pw.edu.pl
Jackiewicz-Zagórska Anna, dr inż. 312 +48 22 234 62 47 Anna.Jackiewicz@pw.edu.pl
Krasiński Andrzej, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 307 +48 22 234 64 93 Andrzej.Krasinski@pw.edu.pl
Moskal Arkadiusz, prof. dr hab. inż. 323 +48 22 234 64 15 Arkadiusz.Moskal@pw.edu.pl
Odziomek Marcin, dr inż. 306 +48 22 234 63 98 Marcin.Odziomek@pw.edu.pl
Penconek Agata, dr inż. 324 +48 22 234 63 52 Agata.Penconek@pw.edu.pl
Przekop Rafał, dr hab. inż. 304 +48 22 234 63 51 Rafal.Przekop@pw.edu.pl
Szwast Maciej, prof. uczelni dr hab. inż. 326 +48 22 234 64 16 Maciej.Szwast@pw.edu.pl
Wrzesińska Bogumiła, dr inż. 308 +48 22 234 63 23 Bogumila.Wrzesinska@pw.edu.pl

Retired professors

Name and Surname
Gawroński Roman, prof. nzw. dr hab. inż.
Gradoń Leon, prof. dr hab. inż.
Urbanek Andrzej, prof. dr hab. inż.
Warych Jerzy, prof. dr hab. inż.

Doctoral students

Name and Surname Room Telephone E-mail
Borzęcka Nina, mgr inż. 316   Nina.Borzecka.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Dobrowolska Katarzyna, mgr inż. 316   Katarzyna.Dobrowolska.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Kamiński Mateusz, mgr inż. 311 22 234 62 87 Mateusz.Kaminski.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Michalczuk Urszula, mgr inż. 309 22 234 63 75 Urszula.Michalczuk.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Nowak Bartosz, mgr inż. 311 22 234 62 87 Bartosz.Nowak.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Polak Daniel, mgr inż. 316   Daniel.Polak.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Zielińska Izabela, mgr inż. 316   Izabela.Zielinska.dokt@pw.edu.pl