Administrative and technical staff

Administrative and technical staff

Administrative Manager

Name Room Phone E-mail
Różycki Maciej, mgr 183 +48 22 234 63 53 Maciej.Rozycki@pw.edu.pl

Faculty Library

Name Room Phone E-mail
Kempisty Katarzyna, mgr 601 +48 22 234 63 35 Katarzyna.Kempisty@pw.edu.pl
Musiał Dorota, mgr 602 +48 22 234 63 35 Dorota.Musial@pw.edu.pl

Deans Office

Name Room Phone E-mail
Fronc Agnieszka, lic. 173 +48 22 234 63 69 Agnieszka.Fronc@pw.edu.pl
Weronika Wójcik, lic. 178 +48 22 234 64 53 Weronika.Wojcik@pw.edu.pl
Matuszewska Emilia 173 +48 22 234 63 69 Emilia.Matuszewska@pw.edu.pl
Walicka-Słowikowska Jolanta, mgr 179 +48 22 234 65 09 Jolanta.Walicka@pw.edu.pl

Financial Department

Name Room Phone E-mail
Brzózka Krystyna, mgr inż. 176 +48 22 234 65 77 Krystyna.Brzozka@pw.edu.pl
Styrna Violetta, mgr 177 +48 22 234 62 08 Violetta.Styrna@pw.edu.pl
Zielińska Katarzyna, mgr 176 +48 22 234 65 77 Katarzyna.Zielinska@pw.edu.pl
Ewa Ciesielska, mgr 176 +48 22 234 65 77 Ewa.Ciesielska@pw.edu.pl

Procurement Department

Name Room Phone E-mail
Juszczyk Piotr, inż. 175 (174) +48 22 234 62 92 Piotr.Juszczyk@pw.edu.pl
Kossowski Bartłomiej, mgr 175 +48 22 234 62 92 Bartlomiej.Kossowski@pw.edu.pl
Romankiewicz Renata, mgr 175 +48 22 234 62 92 Renata.Romankiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Organizational Department

Name Room Phone E-mail
Idzińska Ewa, mgr inż. 106 +48 22 234 63 70 Ewa.Idzinska@pw.edu.pl
Błeszyńska-Kula Karolina, mgr inż. 106 +48 22 234 63 70 Karolina.Kula@pw.edu.pl

Service Department

Name Room Phone
Brański Bartłomiej Cloakroom +48 22 234 63 12
Brencz Ewa Reception +48 22 234 63 12
Janczuro Robert 075 (Workshop) +48 22 234 63 26
Kozak Andrzej 075 (Workshop) +48 22 234 63 26
Kowalczyk Andrzej Reception +4822 234 63 12
Kowalski Krzysztof 075 (Workshop) +4822 234 63 26
Łapińska Barbara Cloakroom +4822 234 63 12
Mikhaleva Lilia 01 +4822 234 63 12
Muskała Mariusz Reception +4822 234 63 12
Sanivska Zoia 01 +4822 234 63 12
Stepanenko Tatiana 01 +4822 234 63 12
Wiśniewska Dorota Reception +4822 234 63 12
Werner Sławomir 075 (Workshop) +4822 234 63 26
Żarski Marek Reception +4822 234 63 12